Eagle Athletic News

 

Game Schedule for December 11 – December 23 

Monday, December 11

  • Middle School Boys vs. St. Patrick’s  4:00
  • Middle School Boys players will be released at 3:00

 

Tuesday, December 12

  • Games that were scheduled have been canceled

 

Wednesday, December 13

  • No Games

 

Thursday, December 14

  • No Games

 

Friday, December 15

  • JV Girls & JV Boys @ Cape Fear Christian  4:00 & 5:30
  • JV Girls & JV Boys players will be released at 2:30
  • Varsity Boys @ Cape Fear Christian  7:00

 

Saturday, December 16

  • JV Boys vs. Cape Fear Christian @ I-95 Showcase  3:30
  • Varsity Boys vs. United Faith Christian @ I-95 Showcase  8:00
  • Both games will be played at Cape Fear Christian

 

Sunday, December 17

  • No Games

 

Monday, December 18

  • JV Boys vs. Falcon Christian @ I-95 Showcase  4:40
  • JV Boys players will be released at 3:15
  • Game will be played at Cape Fear Christian

 

Tuesday, December 19

  • No Games

 

Wednesday, December 20

  • Varsity Girls vs. Gaffney H.S. @ Queen City Classic  5:00
  • Varsity Boys vs. Sun Valley H.S. @ Queen City Classic  6:30
  • Both games will be played at Northside Christian Academy, 333 Jeremiah Blvd., Charlotte 28262
  • Both teams will leave NTA at 11:00 a.m.

 

Thursday, December 21

  • No Games

 

Friday, December 22

  • Varsity Girls vs. TBD @ Queen City Classic  5:00 or 8:00
  • Varsity Boys vs. TBD @ Queen City Classic  6:30 or 9:30
  • Both games will be played at Northside Christian Academy, 333 Jeremiah Blvd., Charlotte 28262

 

Saturday, December 23

  • No Games

Things needed to participate:
– Sports Physical
– Parental Permission Form
– NTA Athletic Agreement Form

Updated by the Athletic Director 12/11/2017 (10:30 a.m.)